Select Page

Saab Live

28 October 2021

Saab Live Registration

Directly from the show floor, we are happy to invite you to join our Saab Live event at 12.00 CET on 28 October, which is also available on demand after broadcast. The broadcast is approx. 45-60 minutes long.

This is an exciting opportunity to get a personal demonstration of our innovative ATM solutions from our host Mr Per Ahl, CEO at Saab Digital Air Traffic Solutions.

Together with our specialists, Per Ahl will provide in-depth demonstrations of our Digital Tower (r-TWR) and Integrated Tower (I-ATS) solutions. We will also showcase our Collaborative Decision Making (CDM) platforms, TactiCall Voice Communication System (VCS), and Communication, Navigation and Surveillance (CNS) services.

Per Ahl and the team will be happy to answer all your questions directly via our Chat Live service.

 

Saab Live agenda

Approximately 45–60 min live session at 12:00 CET (EDT 06:00, Santiago 07:00, ICT 17:00, Singapore 18:00, Sydney 21:00)

  • Digital Tower
  • Tacticall
  • Integrated Tower
  • Collaborative Decision Making
  • Communication, Navigation and Surveillance Services (CNS)

    You can find our privacy policy here